Library Board

Bruce Area Library serves communities of Rusk County and adjoining areas.

Meeting the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 4:00 p.m. 

If you would like an invitation to attend this meeting using Zoom, email your request to: or call (715) 868-2005 at least 48 hours in advance.

Board Members

President Sherry Samardzich, School District of Bruce
Vice President Sarah Solberg, Town of Stubbs
Secretary Nancy Kelley, Town of Atlanta
Treasurer Wilma Waite, Village of Bruce
Rosanna Anderson, Town of Atlanta
Caryl Johnson, Village of Bruce
Alice Meyer, Town of Stubbs
Darlene Wundrow, Village of Bruce Board of Trustees

Meeting Materials

Bruce Area Library

Bruce Area Library
102 W. River Avenue
PO Box 277
Bruce, WI 54819


Sunday           Closed
Monday          10 a.m. –   5 p.m.
Tuesday          10 a.m. –   5 p.m.
Wednesday    10 a.m. –   5 p.m.
Thursday        10 a.m. –   7 p.m.
Friday              10 a.m. –   5 p.m.
Saturday         10 a.m. – 12 p.m. (noon)